The winners of our relaunch competition have been announced:

£20 Card Winners

Nicola Jackson

Dave Slinger Mocket

Clare Wilkinson

Dot Yates

Beverly Bradshaw

Andy Smith

Rebecca Hutchinson

Danielle Bradley-Harris

Lyne Sharrock Thomson

Kimberly Clarke

£10 Card Winners

Lindsey Dunn

Jade Platt

Keiron Cragg

Martin Dootson

Leanne Lee

Simon Jackson

Lorriane Lowther

Rick Wareing

Joanne Taylor

Trevor Yeoman